A Quick Check-In (It’s Been a Crazy Week…)

Hello everyone!

I can’t believe it’s been over a week since I last wrote…I haven’t had time to think, much less write. But here I am to tell you that yes, I’m still alive and yes, I’m still blogging. Tomorrow I’ll be thinking out loud (it is Thursday tomorrow, right??) and giving y’all a much longer update. But for now all I’ll say is that I’m swamped with schoolwork (writing a research report on George Washington ain’t no easy task) and there are a whole lot of other things going on besides that.

I plan to try to write 2-3 times a week from now on, which is much more reasonable for me at this point. I’m thinking Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday but we shall see.

And now I must get back to writing a five paragraph essay but I just wanted to check in and say a quick hello. I’m looking forward to the weekend so I can catch up on all my favorite blogs (not to mention get a chance to catch my breathe…)

Until tomorrow,

-Sarah

Leave a Reply

